A few quick hits

Just a quick post today as my Clark Kent job is pretty hectic.

I got myself a late Christmas present by registering wine-ramblings as a domain name. I don’t know, it felt right. It might be an unwarranted indulgence but it still felt good !

Talking about indulgences and getting myself presents, I suddenly crave Cotes du Rhone. I think the minute I get off work, I’m going to visit a lovely Parisian wine shop and buy a Northern Rhone bottle. I haven’t particularly deserved it yet, but I want it, it seems reason enough ! Do you ever suddenly want a particular wine for no specific reason you can think of ?

That’s it for tonight, I have to run, more wine ramblings tomorrow !

6 thoughts on “A few quick hits

Leave a Reply

